A “Re-Introduction”

Hey guys! So, if you’ve been following my blog for a while, you probably have already seen and read my “A Little Introduction…” post. It was my first post and (in my opinion) my most unorganized post. I just felt like I had to let you all know a little something about myself before I dove into posts about television, film, and music with scattered doses of analyses and personal reflections.

I began this blog at a very vulnerable time in my life – right after graduating from college and stuck in the limbo of trying to figure out the next step: graduate school, law school, getting a job, traveling, moving into my own place, or just bumming at home with my parents. I just needed something to relieve my anxiety and immediately be excited about.

Then, I would use the blog as kind of like my commentary on most of my social media sites or in the comments section of various posts on Youtube and other media outlets. I would get ideas in the middle of ideas and table them for some other time. Having started working and just trying to live life, I put the blog off for extended periods of time.

It wasn’t until a couple of months ago that I really started to get my ducks in a row and became motivated to write again and share my thoughts about the television series, films, and music that I love and cherish. If you all haven’t noticed – I’m something of an extreme TV fan and I talk about TV an any given opportunity!

So here’s a little “hello” in the midst of all of the posts that I have recently shared and the posts that I will be putting out in the near future. I just wanted to say that I am here and glad that you all have been reading my posts. I enjoy writing them!

‘Til next time!

 

Published by

Ke'ara

Hi! I’m Ke’ara and I love writing about and over-analyzing the tropes and aesthetics of my favorite TV shows, movies, and tunes. I mostly just enjoy watching and listening to them though. Hope you all enjoy!

2 thoughts on “A “Re-Introduction””

Leave a Reply

