Just a little note…

As we all know right now, the U.S. made a big decision this week that’s hurting a lot of people – including myself. I’m honestly struggling to wrap my head around it. I’m trying to find something that genuinely takes my mind off of it and brings me back down to earth. So my writing will be more sporadic than usual. I’m still working on Roswell, but I find that my passion for writing it has waivered a bit.

But please stick around and read my other material. I will return bolder and as clever as ever with my non-stoppings about TV (and music and film).

Hang tight. We all need time right now.

Published by

Ke'ara

Hi! I’m Ke’ara and I love writing about and over-analyzing the tropes and aesthetics of my favorite TV shows, movies, and tunes. I mostly just enjoy watching and listening to them though. Hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

