Happy New Year!!

I wish you all an exciting and healthy new year! I hope that you set goals for yourself and achieve them ten-fold. My main goal is to follow through with my tasks and to not allow myself to feel pressured or stressed. There are so many things that I didn’t achieve in 2016, but there are even more things that I did. I’m proud of myself for writing as much as I did here and for sparking conversations with like-minded people. My hope is to do even more of that this year.

So stay tuned, because it’s going to be a big year!

Happy 2017! [confetti emoji]

Published by

Ke'ara

Hi! I’m Ke’ara and I love writing about and over-analyzing the tropes and aesthetics of my favorite TV shows, movies, and tunes. I mostly just enjoy watching and listening to them though. Hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

